List of Participating Entities

AUC and Internet & Jurisdiction Policy Network Virtual Regional Conference 2020 (as of May 27)

Access Now

Ada labs

Africa Cybersecurity and Digital Rights Organisation (ACDRO)

Africa ICT Alliance

Africa Information & Communication Technologies Alliance (AfICTA)

AfricaCERT

African Academic Network on Internet Policy

African Internet Governance Forum

African Telecommunications Union (ATU)

African Union

African Union Commission

African Union Cyber Security Experts Group (AUSCEG)

Afrotribune

Algeria, Ministry of Post and Telecommunications

All-Farmers-Online

American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)

ARCEP Benin

ARTCI

ARTICLE 19 Eastern Africa

Association for Progressive Communications (APC)

Baker Tilly Zimbabwe

Benin Internet Governance Forum

Benin, Ministry of Planning

Bond University

Botswana Communications Regulatory Authority (BOCRA)

Burkina Faso, Ministry of Digital Economy and Postal Development

Burundi Telecommunications Regulation and Control Agency (ARCT)

Burundi Youth Training Centre

Burundi, Ministry of Post, Youth and ICT

Central Africa Internet Governance Forum

Communications Regulators' Association of Southern Africa (CRASA)

Computer Emergency Response Team of Mauritius (CERT-MU)

Computer Society of Kenya (CSK)

Comsys Mozambique, LDA

Consortium of Support for Actions for the Promotion and Development of Africa (CAPDA)

Consultancy Support Services Ltd

Democratic Republic of the Congo, Ministry of Post, Telecommunication & ICT

Denmark, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

DigiLexis Consulting

DiploFoundation

EA Consultation Group

East Africa Internet Governance Forum

Egypt, Ministry of Communications and Information Technology

Egypt, National Telecom Regulatory Authority

EndCode

Eskom Rotek Industries

European Commission

Facebook

Ford Foundation

Gabon, Ministery of Communication and the Digital Economy

Ghana Dot Com

Ghana Investment Fund for Electronic Communications (GIFEC)

Ghana National Information Technology Agency

Ghana National Information Technology Agency (NITA)

Ghana, Ministry of Communications

Ghana, National Cyber Security Centre

Guinea, Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications and Digital Economy (MPTEN)

Guinea, National Agency for Innovation and the Digital Economy

Guinée-Bissau, State Secretariat for Transport and Communications

Halley Movement Coalition

ICANN

ICT SMME Chamber

Independent Communications Authority of South Africa (ICASA)

Innov'COM Sup'COM

Internet Society Sierra Leone Chapter

Internet Society Tanzania Chapter

Internet Stewards

Ivory Coast Internet Governance Forum

Ivory Coast National Agency of the Universal Service of Telecommunications - Information and communication technology (ANSUT)

Ivory Coast, Ministry of Digital Economy and Postal Service

JDSL

Kenya Cyber Policy Centre

Kenya ICT Action Network (KICTAnet)

Kenya Network Information Center

Kontemporary Konsulting Ltd

Lesotho, Ministry of Communications

Liberia Telecommunication Corporation

Mali, Agency for Information and Communication Technologies (AGETIC)

Mauritania, Ministry of Higher Education, SCientific Research and ICTs

Mediterranean Federation of Internet Associations

Melburne University

Mojaji Networks

Morocco National Telecommunications Regulatory Agency (ANRT)

Morocco, Ministry of Industry, Trade, Green and Digital Economy

Morocco, National Telecommunications Regulatory Agency

Mowoza

Mozilla Foundation

MPT

Mzumbe University

Namibia, Ministry of Information and Communication Technology

National Open University of Nigeria

NCSC

News Agency of Nigeria (NAN)

Nigeria Internet Governance Forum

Nigeria, Federal Ministry of Communications and Digital Economy

Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC)

Opportunity International

Paradigm Initiative

PROTEGE QV

Republic of the Congo, Directorate General for the Development of the Digital Economy

Research ICT Africa

Rwanda Internet Community and Technology Alliance (RICTA)

SAMENA Telecommunications Council

Sao Tome and Principe, Ministry of Public Works, Infrastructure, Natural Resources and

Environment

Senegal Telecommunications and Postal Regulatory Authority (ARTP)

Senegal, Department of Foreign Trade

Senegal, Ministry of Digital Economy and Telecommunications

Smart Africa

Somalia, National Communications Authority

Somaliland, Ministry of ICT

South Africa, Department of Communications and Digital Technologies

South Africa, Ministry of Communications

South Sudan ICT for Development Network

South Sudan, National Communication Authority

SUNY Polytechnic Institute

Swedish International Development Agency (Sida)

Tanganyika Law Society

Telecom Comores SA

Tunisia National Frequency Agency

Tunisia, ICT MInistry

Tunisia, Ministry of Commerce

Tunisia, Ministry of Communication Technologies & Digital Transformation

Tunisian ICT Association ATTIC

Tunisian Internet Agency (ATI)

Uganda Communications Commission (UCC)

Uganda, Ministry of ICT and National Guidance

UN Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean

United Nations Internet Governance Forum Multistakeholder Advisory Group (MAG)

University of ilorin

University of Kinshasa

University of Malta

University of Yaoundé

Vital Networks Ltd

West Africa ICT Action Network

West Africa Telecommunications Regulators Assembly (WATRA)

YCIG / Dell Technologies

za Domain Name Authority (.ZADNA)

Zambia Information and Communications Technology Authority (ZICTA)

Zambia Ministry of Transport and Communications

Zambia National Broadcasting Corporation (ZNBC)

Zambia Police Service

Zambia, Ministry of Justice